outside interests

firecoins

IFT Puppet
Outside of EMS what other interests do you have?

I love mentalism and stand up comedy.

Burlyskink

Forum Lieutenant
Outside of EMS I play Ice Hockey, Program applications for windows/android/mac, Video Games, and many other things. There are way to many things that I am interested in to lest.. : )

nomofica

Forum Asst. Chief
Love playing on my 360. I'm a musician (self-taught percussionist and played the tenor saxophone all through high school). I also used to be really big into photography but it's too expensive a hobby for me to keep. I also used to play ice hockey. Other than that, I enjoy going to the gym, going to the bar, or just hanging out with friends in general. I also do a lot of volunteering with my city's police service.

Last edited by a moderator:

Burlyskink

Forum Lieutenant
Love playing on my 360. I'm a musician (self-taught percussionist and played the tenor saxophone all through high school). I also used to be really big into photography but it's too expensive a hobby for me to keep. I also used to play ice hockey. Other than that, I enjoy going to the gym, going to the bar, or just hanging out with friends in general. I also do a lot of volunteering with my city's police service.
Oh sweet! What position did you play?

CollegeBoy

Forum Lieutenant
Full Time School + Volly EMT/Fire Fighting + Girlfriend = What Free Time?

When I do manage to get a chance I'll sometimes pull out old video games and try to make them work on vista. Otherwise, school is a nightmare- I'm taking bets on how long until it gives me an ulcer; anyone want to join the pool?

medicdan

Forum Deputy Chief
Premium Member
At the moment, I am a full time college student (on the side), an avid (but currently dry) diver, computer hardware helpdesk tech, fascinated by oceanography and marine biology, and theater tech (lighting design).