Hello

Medexpresso

Forum Probie
Hello everyone!

I'm new to this type of thing so hang in there with me! I've really liked the discussions I've read on this website and wanted to join in on the fun. I've been a paramedic in PA about 5 years now, and I'm always willing to learn something new and hear other paramedic and EMT's opinions. I also like to hear the differences in the way other states practice compared to PA and to know that I'm human and that nobody's perfect when it comes to this business. (I'm also a barista so if anybody has any coffee questions feel free to ask! haha!)

marineman

Forum Asst. Chief
Hi, please tell me you don't work at starbucks, they have the worst coffee ever and I'm just getting into EMS from truck driving so I've had a lot of coffee.

OP
OP
M

Medexpresso

Forum Probie
sorry! if i said no i'd be lying! it's so much fun to work there, a nice break from full time EMS...to be honest it took me two years to get used to their coffee, now i'm hooked! love my co-workers they are a good time!

Airwaygoddess

Forum Deputy Chief
Welcome to the tribe!!!!! Double latte STAT!!!!!! ^_^^_^^_^

Sasha

Forum Chief
Hi, please tell me you don't work at starbucks, they have the worst coffee ever and I'm just getting into EMS from truck driving so I've had a lot of coffee.

Copy that. And their juices suck too! :angry:

Sasha

Forum Chief
But hi! Welcome! Your screen name is so cute!

Oregon

Forum Crew Member
Hey, welcome...and I don't think Starbucks coffee sucks, so there!
Of course, I don't drink coffee. But my friends do, and when they stop for their fix, they always pick me up a container of organic chocolate milk.
Nice to have you aboard.

Sasha

Forum Chief
I dont drink coffee either, so their coffee sucks to me because all coffee sucks! And Their juices suck. :( They ruined grapefruit juice..

mikie

Forum Lurker
I don't mean to be mean here but...it's espresso. now maybe i just misunderstood...

OP
OP
M

Medexpresso

Forum Probie