Went to Bob Page class today and let me tell you

Hockey

Quackers
this was the absolutely best class I have ever gone to.

All EMS people, (EMT's and Paramedics) should have to go to one of his speakings.

I learned and enjoyed more today (and it scares me, especially knowing what little lead II shows) than I did in Paramedic school during our "12 lead class"

Always had trouble with axis, and blocks until today. So easy now!

I have never done a 15 lead before, but from now on, if you get a 12 lead, you're going to get a 15 lead.

This most definitely opened my eyes more. I wish everyone could see this guy talk.

I work tomorrow night...time to have some fun :D

Scott33

Forum Asst. Chief
I have his advanced 12 lead class (went to his 'basic' one a few years ago) followed by his riding the waves capnometry class on April 1st.

Tough gig :beerchug:

Aprz

The New Beach Medic
I would love to attend one. I love 12-leads, but I feel a little bit weak at them. I am probably gonna read his book soon since I am bored reading about Chemistry and Anatomy, lol.

MS Medic

Forum Captain
He was a speaker and taught three courses at the last state EMS conference here. He alone was worth every penny of the admission fee. His class has a section on rhythm recognition using MCL1 for those of us unlucky enough to still be using Zoll 3 leads

Epi-do

I see dead people
I recently went to a 2-day seminar with him. Day 1 was Multi-Lead Medics and Day 2 was Enhanced Multi-Lead Medics and Capnography. It was some of the best training I have been to in quite some time. He certainly knows how to make what could be some very dry subject matter entertaining and easy to learn.

Handsome Robb

Youngin'
Premium Member
I don't want to hear about it!

I would love to go to his seminars. Hopefully he wanders over my way eventually when I have some free time to spare.

MS Medic

Forum Captain
If your state has an annual conference, petion them to bring him in.

Anjel

Forum Angel