Under Armour custom EMT gear

redbull

Forum Lieutenant
Weird question but does Under Armour offer EMT custom made gear?

usafmedic45

Forum Deputy Chief

bigbaldguy

Former medic seven years 911 service in houston
Yes but if its "under" why would you need EMT printed all over it?

usafmedic45

Forum Deputy Chief
I'm just a brand name :censored::censored::censored::censored::censored:. I use Under Armour at the gym and its never let me down.

Good rule unless you want to look like an overcompensating tool: Don't wear anything related to your job at the gym.

Anjel

Forum Angel
Under armour makes boots. Thats all you need. Dont go plastering im an emt everywhere. Especially at a gym. Everyone and their mother will be running up to you asking for medical advice or not feeling well.

STXmedic

Forum Burnout
Premium Member
Under armour makes boots. Thats all you need. Dont go plastering im an emt everywhere. Especially at a gym. Everyone and their mother will be running up to you asking for medical advice or not feeling well.

Or laughing at you...

Anjel

Forum Angel

WolfmanHarris

Forum Asst. Chief
I'll admit to wearing service issued t-shirts (logo on the breast only) at the gym. But that's because our logistics division in their infinite wisdom orders these shirts as a base layer and the sleeves are consistently longer than the uniform sleeves and far heavier than a base layer should be. Therefore they get relegated to pajamas, yard work and the gym since they oblige and issue me six of these t-shirts every year.

Of course I work out at a very small crossfit gym and everyone pretty much knows everyone anyways.

Jon

Administrator
Community Leader
Underarmor is now selling a base layer undershirt... not compression, but tight-fitting, with a neckline that doesn't bunch or fold, and NO logos on it. Fantastic for uniform or non-uniform undershirts!

Nervegas

Forum Lieutenant