Fresh Newbie~ looking for Help. >_<

Gon8822

Forum Probie
hi guys i am a Fresh emt-b in NYC.. i would like to ask if is for a noob like me what or where will be the best way to start my career in this field??
which company or where should i try my luck first ?? cause i really don't know a thing about this..
Thank you Very much for all the help ^_^

PS and can u guys give me some pointers on my Resume. Thanks

Personal info

OBJECTIVE
Position as a Emergency medical technician

EMS CERTIFICATIONS

Certifies in American heart assoclation CPR & AED Program

completed FEMA corseof CBRNE Standardized awarenwsss Authorized training Program
(Course 100, 200 & 700)

Certified in CEVOllll (Coaching the Emergency Vehicle Operatorlll Ambulance Course

Certified in NYS EMT-B

INSTITUTIONS

Staten Island Emergency medical traning center
Instructor : Diane Napoli & Willard Wright

Skills

Bilingual- Chinese & English
Can lift /transport heavy equipment
Had good people skills

Tigger

Dodges Pucks
Community Leader
hi guys i am a Fresh emt-b in NYC.. i would like to ask if is for a noob like me what or where will be the best way to start my career in this field??
which company or where should i try my luck first ?? cause i really don't know a thing about this..
Thank you Very much for all the help ^_^

PS and can u guys give me some pointers on my Resume. Thanks

Personal info

OBJECTIVE
Position as a Emergency medical technician

EMS CERTIFICATIONS

Certifies in American heart assoclation CPR & AED Program

completed FEMA corseof CBRNE Standardized awarenwsss Authorized training Program
(Course 100, 200 & 700)

Certified in CEVOllll (Coaching the Emergency Vehicle Operatorlll Ambulance Course

Certified in NYS EMT-B

INSTITUTIONS

Staten Island Emergency medical traning center
Instructor : Diane Napoli & Willard Wright

Skills

Bilingual- Chinese & English
Can lift /transport heavy equipment
Had good people skills