Basic -> Paramedic Training Management Website

Did you have trouble keeping track of your clinical paperwork during school?

• Yes

• No

Results are only viewable after voting.

Jesse Techno

Forum Ride Along
Hello all! I am new here but I have been reading threw the internet trying to find some help with something. I have been working on a program that I have been using over the last year to track my patient contacts as well as terms and stats on my training complete with reports to see when I would be cleared to take my test (as my school was constantly losing my stuff). So the more I worked with it and the more I learned about my needs as a paramedic student I decided that I should clean up the code and make a public version for my classmates. Well sadly they are not computer savvy and did not take the time to actually use it and so that idea failed.