Local cop on who's team?

Status
Not open for further replies.

emt20+years

Forum Ride Along
I've been a NJ EMT for 20+ years, Lt in my Volly squad, and now paid EMS.
Traveling in an Ambulance, in route to a 911 call for an injured NUN, secondary lights on, no siren...I was pulled over by a Morris Twp NJ cop named Ornstadt. Believe it or not he wrote me a ticket for 49 in a 35mph zone at the bottom of a significant hill.
What team is this cop on?
I took the ticket to court and the Procecutor wasn't surprised at all. I didn't even have to tell him the cops name. He said this cop would give his grandmother a ticket for going too slow.
Com'on Ornstadt. You know how fast that went around? Good luck when you need EMS to come rescue your ***.:p

NJdude24

Forum Probie
Im a EMT in NJ as well and im not suprised. It seems like some cops can just be :censored::censored::censored::censored::censored:s.

Hockey

Quackers
Nice first post. It happens

IBTL

I've been a NJ EMT for 20+ years, Lt in my Volly squad, and now paid EMS.
Traveling in an Ambulance, in route to a 911 call for an injured NUN, secondary lights on, no siren...I was pulled over by a Morris Twp NJ cop named Ornstadt. Believe it or not he wrote me a ticket for 49 in a 35mph zone at the bottom of a significant hill.
What team is this cop on?
I took the ticket to court and the Procecutor wasn't surprised at all. I didn't even have to tell him the cops name. He said this cop would give his grandmother a ticket for going too slow.
Com'on Ornstadt. You know how fast that went around? Good luck when you need EMS to come rescue your ***.:p

PS, if something ever happened to Officer Ornstadt, prepare to lose your job and be investigated ;)

dixie_flatline

Forum Captain