I'm a carona Paramedic student and its horrible..

WyoRecast

Forum Probie
Damn, dude. I can't directly relate, but I will tell you that I know this is a hard situation. I'm a simple middle school science teacher, and I'm struggling with the reality that my online students are getting a completely different (read: much less adequate) education than my face-to-face students. We're currently teaching both groups simultaneously, and the hands-on nature of science education is absolutely robbed from these children. I think you're in the same position as these kids. They will be unprepared going into the next grade, but they will catch on if they're motivated. The kids who were going to be successful were going to be successful regardless of their situations. The never-gonna-do-anything students were going to go down that path regardless of COVID poking its head out. If you're one of the students in the former group (more motivated), then you're going to success regardless of your situation. Like anything, it is exactly what you make of it!